Anomalous flying object +

Here is what I saw on August 13.

Interesting. I just stepped outside, just before 7:00 PM, to observe the state of the sky. There has been, as far as I can tell, occasional chemtrails all day long. It’s hard to know what to make of what I just saw. I saw one plane directly overhead. It was very small and very high up, 50 or 60,000 feet. Little more than a dot. And it was streaking east. It was moving faster than such planes usually do. There was a trail but a very short lasting one. In the northwest was a plane, headed in the opposite direction, leaving a moderately long trail.Then as I followed the track of the first plane I caught sight of an object headed north that seemed to be at a  lower altitude that was leaving no trail at all. At that altitude (I estimate  about 40,000 feet), if it was indeed a plane I should have been able to make out the shape of the wings, which I could not. The object was not, therefore, a jetliner and was likely a smaller craft of some sort. And of course if it was a much smaller craft it would have been at a lower altitude than I am estimating. If I had to guess the shape of this craft, which was little more than a gleaming dot to my eye, I’d say it was shaped more like a dumbbell than a plane. It was leaving no trail at all. And nearby there was yet another high flying craft (50 or 60,000 feet) leaving no trail at all. That’s what I happened to see just before seven. A plane leaving a short trail, a plane leaving a long trail, a plane leaving no trail and an anomalous flying object.

11/23/15

I just heard a rumor that drones are operating secretly domestically. That notion sheds some light on what that anomalous odd shaped flying object might have been.

11/24/15

Just a filmy sky the past couple of days. No chemtrails sighted until this morning. 8:30 AM.

Leave a Reply

