Caught in the very act +

Were there trails? Friday the 4th? I can’t remember. Certainly I was out that day. Over at the house. Keeping appointments. Too preoccupied to pay much attention to the sky, which is what the social engineering wing of the geoengineers desire. They want everybody to be too busy and focused on things on the ground to notice what’s happening in the sky. But since I don’t remember, there was probably no significant chemtrail activity. I would undoubtedly have made note of it; as I did yesterday. I saw, among other chemtrails, a wide one in the making. What was interesting about this trail was its altitude. It was considerably lower than most chemtrail planes. As I often say, most of the time they are little more than dots; you can just barely make out the wings. This one was low enough to make out the wings, fuselage and tail section. It was flying at the low end of the spectrum at which such planes normally fly. I am estimating it was between 30 and 40,000 feet. And because I could see the wingspan clearly I could see that the vapors were being emitted from the entire span of the wings. And not only that, the trail would stop and start periodically as the plane traversed the sky. It is perhaps the single clearest example I have witnessed of a plane in the act of spraying aerosols. I saw this plane clearly, spraying wingtip to wingtip and cutting the dispersal off and on. Caught in the very act.

This morning. More chemtrails. 8:00 AM.

WIN_20150906_07_44_59_ProWIN_20150906_07_45_24_Pro

Chemtrail activity seemed to have stopped by noon.  The sky became gradually more clouded with cumulus clouds. 6:00 PM. Still some chemtrails among them.

9/7/15

Typical morning trails in the vicinity of the sun. 7:30 AM.

Leave a Reply

