Mostly cloudy +Glazed sky + Ain’t got time to look up + a mixture +overcast

Mostly cloudy this morning. There is a huge break in the clouds in the area of the sun where a couple of chemtrails can be seen.

WIN_20150507_081040

Unfortunately hard to capture. 8:00 AM.

4:00 PM. Glazed sky. A good shot of a spreading chemtrail. That is what the sky has been like today. Glazed over and cloudy with an occasional chemtrail visible in the muck.

WIN_20150507_161806

It was sunny at times and I did check to see if the sparkling speck phenomenon could be seen. Nada. Apparently when clouds are in the background light is too diffused. Either that are there are no discernible particles  in the air. But then, if the particles do derive from chemtrails, they’ve got to be there because the sky is full of chemtrail residue as testified in the paleness of the sky. And the spreading trails.

WIN_20150507_174806

Cloudy. Light rain at the moment, but otherwise it has been very nice outside. Unfortunately I spent most of the day inside. I don’t remember what the sky was like this morning. I was rushing to make an 8:00 AM appointment and was just focusing my attention elsewhere. Preoccupied. That’s why people don’t generally notice the atrocity taking place over their heads. They are just too busy. Ain’t got time to look up. Not able to observe chemtrails due to the cloud cover now. Don’t know if there were any trails earlier.

5/9/15

Cloudy this morning. More light rain. 11:00 AM.

The clouds subsequently parted. The sky has been a mixture of cloud types. No obvious trails but some cirrious clouds in the mix. Now at 4:00 PM I see a couple of remnants of chemtrail. Unfortunately, today was one of those days where I didn’t get out much. I just checked for the sparkling particulate phenomenon. Could only spot a few. Again, there are clouds, very thin ones this time, in the background which tends to diffuse the light making the speckles harder to see. I saw none yesterday when the background clouds were much thicker. Still, I am beginning to think that what I saw on that initial occasion was somewhat of an anomaly.

1:30 PM. Now this is interesting. Remember the analogy I made about dust particles being captured in the beam of a flashlight? Well, what I do when I want to look directly towards the sun while simultaneously blocking the sun itself is to stand behind/in the shadow of the satellite dish on the roof. It’s the perfect size for blocking out the sun.

WIN_20150502_134451

This time, however, I noticed something I had never seen before, too minute to show up on this photo. Looking at the halo around the satellite dish, the blocked sun, I could see caught in the glare tiny glittery specks milling around, seemingly descending from the sky. And not microscopic sized particles either. They were relatively large. Smaller than glitter or salt grains, but still quite noticeable. It makes me wonder if these glittery specks reflect something that has happened locally, like a truck spill, or is this some kind of chaff dropped from those chemtrail planes? I never thought that the particulates were big enough to see with the naked eye.

https://aislec.wordpress.com/2015/04/30/the-aerosol-plasma/

The particles on that initial sighting were much more numerous than I have been able to observe since. Today is not an ideal day for trying to observe this phenomenon. I’ll keep checking.

5/11/15

Partly to mostly cloudy yesterday. Several chemtrails sighted. Overcast and light rain this morning.

Leave a Reply

