Secret Societies, The New World Order and the Dark Agenda! Repost…

Hidden Agendas

panoffolin

(I created and published this video on the 7th June 2014, this is a repost. I have reposted it because of the important information it holds – information we should all know about. I urge you to watch it, whether in segments or in its entirety. Some of it you may have seen before, please do not let that deter you, some you have not! It was a good 5 to 6 weeks, upon its completion, before I was finally able to upload it – there seemed to be endless faults reported by YT giving reasons why it was not uploading. Not one of them made any type of rational sense to me. Finally, however, I managed it. Please watch and please comment. Thank you, David Ellis…

Note: the very last 3 minute segment lacks its original music because the composers wished to monetize this video, I removed it…

View original post 503 more words

Leave a Reply

