Gordon Duff Admits to Veterans Today Disinfo

Gordon Duff Confesses to Posting 40% False

Information. “If I Didn’t Write False Information
I Wouldn’t be Alive…”

ForbiddenKnowledgeTV
Alexandra Bruce
July 16, 2014 

I’ve always understood what Duff’s game is, as he makes it obvious fairly often, in interviews these.

Therefore, his ultimate statements, here were no shock to me, at all. It was proof that he was an honest man – as honest of that a man can be, when he has taken the National Security Oath, where one “false move” could land him in the shoes of Obama’s NEXT person to be charged with the Espionage Act.

When asked by Mike Harris, show host of “Short End of the Stick” what he recommended that people should do, who are serious about ridding the government of corruption, about getting our rights back, about making this country a free country again?

Duff responds, “Well, I’d like to tell people to only go on the Internet and to only read alternative news sites…but the problem is…even we’ve been hijacked…I don’t know any imaginable way that you can get information…I have as good access to information as anyone, probably – anyone I know of – about 30% of what’s on Veteran’s Today is patently False. At least 40% of what I write is at least purposefully partially false because if I didn’t write false information, I wouldn’t be alive. I simply have to do that. I write anything I write, I write between the lines”

In a stunning admission Gordon Duff confesses to posting 40% false information! “If I didn’t write false information I wouldn’t be alive..”

– See more at: http://www.forbiddenknowledgetv.com/videos/activism/gordon-duff-admits-to-veterans-today-disinfo.html#sthash.nN0EWYCG.dpuf

Leave a comment