Ain’t got time to look up at the sky +Something in the air +Overcast +Mix +

So there I was, you know? Just minding my own business. So many, many leaves! So just trying to get them raked into piles. Busy. Not even thinking about chemtrails; or looking up from my yard work. Ain’t got time to look up at the sky. Now ain’t that an appropriate metaphor for the condition of mankind? Working so hard, eyes to ground, enslaved, ain’t got time to look up. That’s why people don’t notice the things going on overhead. That’s how the PTB keep things hidden in plain sight. They can do whatever they want out in the open, as long as they can condition people not to see them. The best way is to keep them distracted by something else. Work, especially when it is allowed to completely absorb you, is the most potent distracter, especially when under pressure. That’s  why jobs are designed to make you feel pressured…but I digress.

I wasn’t even thinking about chemtrails. I had even been contemplating the discontinuance of my chemwatch. Not really. I had, however, just today decided to only log a chemwatch when  chemtrails were prevalent. No sooner had I decided to do that than, voila, they are spraying the hell out of us this morning. Numerous chemtrails, at various stages of dispersion. And of course, they haven’t exactly been absent in the interval between the last chemwatch. A couple of nights ago the sunset was red with chemical streaks. And generally the sky has been pale with thin clouds here and there, both of these signs of chemtrails.

12/5/12

The predicted cold front came through yesterday. Rainy Tuesday from noon onward. Today, Wednesday 2:00 PM, it’s sunny with thin gossamer banshee clouds here and there. I say “banshee” because they are wispy and agitated like writhing white apparitions. They sprawl across the sky, screaming silently. And the air. It’s mild; a little cool. I would call it a refreshing breeze, except that it stings the sinuses just a bit, much like the feeling one might get in the early spring. The pollen in the air makes you feel like you want to sneeze. The air seems to carry something slightly irritating; but it is not pollen. Judging by the way the clouds overhead are dissolving, or rather, these massive spreading chemical dumps, I suspect I am whiffing the aerosol plasma in which we are perpetually enveloped. Sometimes, like now perhaps, the degree of saturation is greater, and you can feel the irritation in your nostrils. I was going to go outside and work in the yard, but after what I whiffed I decided not to.

12/7/12

Thursday was overcast with a little rain. Nothing to observe here. Move along, folks. No chemtrails. There is a break, however, in the fuzzy overcast sky this Friday morning. A small one. Maybe it’ll spread.

Well yes it did. Eventually. It became a partly cloudy day. And in between what appeared to be bands of voluminous cumulus was a gossamer haze, the residue of chemtrails sprayed above the clouds. Inundating them. Fresh chemtrails were regularly layed upon the mix.

12/8/12

Saturday, light rain in the morning, overcast all day.

Leave a comment